MAIN OFFICE


Greetings
Principal
Mr. Miguel Veloso
305.698.5012
mveloso@dadeschools.net


Greetings
Assistant Principal Adult Education
Mr. Jorge J. Diaz, Assistant Principal;
Site Location: Hialeah Gardens Adult;
305.698.5012
jjdiaz@dadeschools.net


Greetings
Assistant Principal Adult Education
Mrs. Desiree Diaz, Assistant Principal;
Site Location:Miami Springs Adult & Community Education Center
305.885.3585

ddiaz@dadeschools.net


Greetings
Assistant Principal Adult Education
Dr. Louis Dash III, Assistant Principal.
Site Location:
Ronald W. Reagan/Doral Adult
305.805.1900
DRDASH@DADESCHOOLS.NET



Greetings
Assistant Principal Adult Education
Mrs. Katrisha Smith, Assistant Principal.
Site Location:
Riverside Elem. Adult      305.547.1520   
katrishasmith@dadeschools.net





Administrative Assistant@MS
Raul Garcia

TESTING

Testing@HG
Isel Morales

ITS
 
Computer Technician
Lazaro Cendan



PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY

PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY@HG
Walter Centeno



MAIN OFFICE


Office Associate@HG
Maribel Tejeda-Valle


Office Associate@HG
Norma Silva


Office Associate@RS
Jorge Calderon


SAVES Clerk@RR
Tiago Montemor



Registrar@MS
Maria Lopez



Office Associate@MS

Bianca Delarosa

Lazaro Perez-RR
Anthony Espinosa-WSTL
Estela Rivero-RS
Randy Collado-MS
Carlos Medina-MS/WSTL


TEST Chairperson
Italo F. Badia
305.885.3585
302242@dadeschools.net

ESOL Department
ADULT ESOL STAFF

GED in Spanish Program Staff

Content for GED in Spanish

Staff

 

 

 

Case Managers

Content for case managers

 

 

ABE Tutors

Content for ABE tutors

 

Student Services
Career Technical Advisor
Guidance Counselo


1
Cleofe Rodriguez,
Hialeah Gardens Adult;
305.698.5012
cleorodz@dadeschools.net


1
Yvette Pino,
Hialeah Gardens Adult;
305.698.5012
yvpino@dadeschools.net

1
Ana Tigerino,
Hialeah Gardens Adult;
305.698.5012
atigerino@dadeschools.net

1
Jose Fraga,
Hialeah Gardens Adult;
305.698.5012
jfraga1@dadeschools.net

11
Corina Mills,
Miami Springs Adult;
305.885.3585
cpmills4@dadeschools.net


1 Rosamelia Gonzalez-Aguila,
Miami Springs Adult
305.885.3585
rgonzalezaguila@dadeschools.net

 

Clerical at Ronald W. Reagan

Staff Hialeah Gardens.


Miami Springs Office Staff

 

Resources

ADULTS SPECIAL NEEDS ASSISTANCE

E.S.O.L., A.B.E., G.E.D.,CITIZENSHIP
AND VOCATIONAL CLASSES FACULTY AND STAFF HANDBOOK


Gradebook
|Portal MDCPS | Intranet